T.I. – Urban Legend – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast
Released: November 30, 2004
℗ Atlantic

Urban Legend is the third studio album by American rapper T.I., released on November 30, 2004, through Grand Hustle Records and Atlantic Records. The album debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200, selling 193,000 copies in its first week of release, it charted at number one on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, and at number one on the Top Rap Albums chart.

The album’s official lead single, “Bring Em Out”, was released on October 19, 2004 and became his first top ten hit, peaking at number nine on the US Billboard Hot 100, while the second single “U Don’t Know Me” peaked at number twenty-three on the Billboard Hot 100. His third single “ASAP” reached number 75 on the U.S. charts, number 18 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs charts and number 14 on the Hot Rap Tracks. T.I. created a video for “ASAP”/”Motivation”. However, “Motivation” only made it to number 62 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

The album features production provided by long time collaborating Producers DJ Toomp, Jazze Pha, Lil Jon, The Neptunes, Nick “Fury” Loftin, David Banner and Sanchez Holmes. New Producers to contribute to the album would inclued Daz Dillinger, Kevin “Khao” Cates, KLC, Mannie Fresh, Scott Storch and Swizz Beatz. Featured guests on the album would include Trick Daddy, Nelly, Lil Jon, B.G., Mannie Fresh, Daz Dillinger, Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, P$C, Jazze Pha and Lil’ Kim.


01 Tha King
02 Motivation
03 U Don’t Know Me
05 Prayin for Help
06 Why U Mad At Me
07 Get Loose (Featuring Nelly)
08 What They Do (Featuring BG)
09 The Greatest (Featuring Mannie Fresh)
10 Get Ya S**t Together (Featuring Lil’ Kim)
11 Freak Though (Featuring Pharrell)
12 Countdown
13 Bring Em Out
14 Limelight (Featuring P$C & Big Kuntry)
15 Chillin With My Bitch (Featuring Jazze Pha)
16 Stand Up (Featuring Trick Daddy, Lil Jon & Lil Wayne)

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps
Size: 125 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Batshare, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Batshare: iTunes[/alert]

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast, Filecloud.io, Filefactory, Letitbit, Rapidgator, Ryushare, Uploaded.to, Turbobit, Sendspace & Depositfiles
==> iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply