T.I. – King – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast
Released: March 28, 2006
℗ Atlantic

King is the fourth studio album by American rapper T.I., released on March 28, 2006 through Grand Hustle Records and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions for the album only took a year in a half to record towards late-2005, T.I. stated in an interview with MTV News. Production was handled by several record producers, including DJ Toomp, Just Blaze, Mannie Fresh, Swizz Beatz, Keith Mack, Travis Barker, The Neptunes, Kevin “Khao” Cates, Nick “Fury” Loftin, and Tony Galvin, among others.

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling over 522,000 copies in its first week of release in the United States, from the promotion of his hit debut film ATL and the smash hit single, “What You Know”. It was certified gold in sales by the Recording Industry Association of America, following shipment in excess of 523,408 copies. It also achieved respectable international charting and produced the two hit singles that attained chart success, including US Billboard hits “What You Know” and Why You Wanna. The Recording Industry Association of America has certified the album Platinum.


01 King Back
02 Front Back (feat. UGK)
03 What You Know
04 I’m Talkin’ to You
05 Live In the Sky (feat. Jamie Foxx)
06 Ride Wit Me
07 Why You Wanna
08 Get It
09 Top Back
10 I’m Straight (feat. BG & Young Jeezy)
11 Undertaker (feat. Young Buck & Young Dro)
12 Stand Up Guy
13 You Know Who
14 Goodlife (feat. Pharrell & Common)
15 Hello (feat. Governor)
16 Told You So
17 Bankhead (feat. P$C & Young Dro)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps
Size: 139 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Batshare, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Batshare: iTunes[/alert]

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast, Filecloud.io, Filefactory, Letitbit, Rapidgator, Ryushare, Uploaded.to, Turbobit, Sendspace & Depositfiles
==> iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply