T.I. – Hustle Gang – Mixtape Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 18 June 2013
℗ 2013 Dundridge Entertainment/Unlimited Business


01 Err-Body (feat. B.o.B, Young Dro, Trae Tha, Truth, Shad Da God)
02 F*cks (feat. B.o.B, Chip, Travis Scott & Tha Truth)
03 G.D.O.D (feat. Big Kuntry & Doe B)
04 Problems (feat. B.o.B & Mac Boney)
05 Only Atlanta (feat. Young Jeezy & Shad da God)
06 Yeap (feat. B.o.B, Trae & Young Dro)
07 Chasing Me (feat. Iggy Azalea, Young Dro & Kris Strephens)
08 Bugatti (feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz & Future)
09 Blocka (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill & Young Dro)
10 All Gold Everything 2013 (feat. 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Trinidad James)

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 102 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply