T.I. – Can’t Kill the King – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast
Released: 04 March 2013
℗ 2012 Harlem king entertainment


01. Celebrate
02. F….k Da City Up (feat. Young Jeezy)
03. Pyro
04. I’m a Boss (Remix) [feat. Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Swizz Beatz]
05. Loud Mouth (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. This Time of Night (feat. Nelly)
07. Magic (feat. Future)
08. Who What When (feat. Meek Mill)
09. The One
10. Fireworks (feat. Tyrese)
11. I See Ghost (feat. Future)
12. Oh Yeah (feat. Trey Songz)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 93 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply