Syd – Fin – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Feb 03, 2017
℗ 2017 The Internet, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Parental Advisory via iTunes Store


01. Shake Em Off
02. Know
03. No Complaints
04. Nothin to Somethin
05. All About Me
06. Smile More
07. Got Her Own
08. Drown in It
09. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over (feat. 6LACK)
12. Insecurities

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 72 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply