SS501 welcomes music lovers with their debut album S.T 01 Now. Formed by Kim Hyun Joong, Park Jung Min, Kim Kyu Jong, Oh Young Saeng, and Kim Hyung Jun, the handsome group of varied talents fits well into the model of today’s mainstream K-bands. Their first album’s principal track is Unlock, while funky hip-hop rhythms are served on Four Chance and R&B-style pop on Hana. Other songs worth mentioning include the ballad Again, Man which was inspired by ideas from band leader Kim Hyun Joong, the radio-motif tune Radio Star, and the remix of their debut single “Warning” (Track 14).

Genres: Pop, Music, World
Released: May 21, 2008
℗ 2008 Pony Canyon Inc.

01 . Existence
02 . Four Chance
03 . Unlock
04 . Again
05 . Stand By Me
06 . Sky
07 . 겁쟁이
08 . Man
09 . Hana
10 . Confession (서툰 고백)
11 . Bye Bye
12 . Radio Star
13 . 세상의 날개
14 . 경고 (Original Ver. String Add)
15 . Unlock (Heavy Edition Feat. 김세황)

[alert type=”green”]
Release: SS501 – S.T.01 NOW (2008) (iTunes M4A) [Album]
Filename : iSS501-STNOW.rar
Size: 54 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Uploaded, Mediafire,

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music




Leave a Reply