SHINee Album – The 3rd Album ‘The Misconceptions Of Us’ / 샤이니 정규 3집 합본 – ‘The misconceptions of us’
Label: SM Entertainment
Release Date: 2013-08-08
Language: Korean

Download Old Songs: CD1 CD2

SHINee delivered a one-two punch in the first half of the year with their third album split into two chapters, Dream Girl – The Misconceptions of You and Why So Serious? – The Misconceptions of Me. Now get both parts of their third album in one set with The Misconceptions of Us! On top of all the tracks from the original albums, the set comes with two new songs: the medium-tempo pop ballad “Better Off” and the emotional piano ballad “Selene 6.23,” a collaboration with Yiruma. Jong Hyun contributed the lyrics for both songs.

01. Spoiler
02. Dream Girl
03. 히치하이킹 (Hitchhiking)
04. Punch Drunk Love
05. Girls, Girls, Girls
06. 방백 (Aside)
07. 아름다워 (Beautiful)
08. 다이너마이트 (Dynamite)
09. Runaway
10. 너와 나의 거리 * NEW

01. Nightmare
02. Why So Serious?
03. SHINe (Medusa Ⅰ)
04. 오르골 (Orgel)
05. Dangerous (Medusa Ⅱ)
06. Like a Fire
07. Excuse Me Miss
08. Evil
09. 떠나지 못해 (Sleepless Night)
10. 버리고 가 * NEW

Release: SHINee – The 3rd Album ‘The Misconceptions Of Us’.zip
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> MP3 (New Songs Only)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Korean Music, Music




Leave a Reply