The Saturdays – Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 08 August 2014
℗ 2014 Polydor Ltd. (UK)


01. What About Us (feat. Sean Paul)
02. Higher (feat. Flo Rida)
03. Ego
04. All Fired Up
05. What Are You Waiting For?
06. Up (Radio Edit)
07. Forever Is Over (Radio Edit)
08. Issues (Radio Mix)
09. Disco Love
10. Notorious
11. Missing You
12. Work (Phil Tan Radio Mix)
13. Not Giving Up (Radio Mix)
14. 30 Days
15. 808
16. Gentleman
17. If This Is Love (Radio Edit)
18. Walking Through the Desert
19. My Heart Takes Over
20. Just Can’t Get Enough (Radio Mix)
21. Not That Kinda Girl
22. Flashback
23. Wildfire
24. Beggin’
25. Turn Myself In
26. Love Come Down
27. Ladykiller
28. I Can’t Wait
29. Somebody Else’s Life (Acoustic)
30. Had It With Today
31. Ready To Rise
32. So Stupid
33. What Am I Gonna Do
34. On the Radio
35. Unofficial
36. Golden Rules
37. Bigger
38. Crashing Down
39. When Love Takes Over

Release: 39 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 260 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Firedrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Firedrive, Sockshare,, Billionupload, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes (Part 1) + iTunes (Part 2)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply