Rush – Clockwork Angels – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A, Download via Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: Jun 08, 2012
℗ 2012 T.Y.S., Inc.

Legendary rock band Rush have unveiled details of its highly anticipated 2012 album, Clockwork Angels. The recording of Clockwork Angels began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) who collaborated with the band on their 2007 studio album, Snakes and Arrows – and Rush co-producing. Lyrically, Clockwork Angels chronicles a young man’s quest across a lavish and colorful world of steampunk and alchemy as he attempts to follow his dreams. The story features lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnival, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life. With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush – Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart – is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular.


01 Caravan
02 BU2B
03 Clockwork Angels
04 The Anarchist
05 Carnies
06 Halo Effect
07 Seven Cities of Gold
08 The Wreckers
09 Headlong Flight
10 BU2B2
11 Wish Them Well
12 The Garden
>>> Digital Booklet – Clockwork Angels.pdf

– MP3: Rush_-_Clockwork_Angels-2012-MOD (129 MB)
– iTunes: 12 tracks M4A AAC + Digital Booklet PDF (141 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Glumbouploads, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> MP3 (Links Removed) or iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.