Ronnie Dunn – Tattooed Heart – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Nov 11, 2016
℗ 2016 Big Machine Label Group, LLC via iTunes Store


01. Ain’t No Trucks in Texas
02. Damn Drunk (feat. Kix Brooks)
03. I Worship the Woman You Walked On
04. That’s Why They Make Jack Daniels
05. I Put That There
06. Young Buck
07. I Wanna Love Like That Again
08. Still Feels Like Mexico (feat. Reba McEntire)
09. Tattooed Heart
10. This Old Heart
11. Only Broken Heart in San Antone
12. She Don’t Honky Tonk No More

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 89 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Comments are closed.