Ronald Isley – This Song Is For You – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: Ronald_Isley_Of_The_Isley_Brothers-This_Song_Is_For_You-2013-MTD
℗ 2013 KR URBAN

Musical legend Ronald Isley is set to release his new studio album, This Song Is For You, on July 16, 2013. The album features 13 songs which showcase the unique sound that has kept Ronald Isley in the spotlight for over five decades. The first single, a slow jam about asking a beautiful woman to go on a first date, is titled “Dinner and a Movie.

The album also features guest appearances from today s R&B super stars KEM & Trey Songz.

Impressive as it is, This Song Is for You is just the latest chapter in Ronald Isley’s stellar, remarkably resilient musical life, first as lead singer of the Isley Brothers and more recently as a solo performer. Recording hits in virtually every era of contemporary popular music, Isley has created an incredible body of work that encompasses countless immortal soul, R&B and rock ‘n’ roll classics, including “Shout,” “Twist and Shout,” “This Old Heart of Mine,” “It’s Your Thing,” “That Lady,” “Harvest for the World,” “Fight the Power,” “For The Love of You,” “I Wanna Be With You” and “Don’t Say Goodnight (It’s Time For Love).”


01 This Song Is For You
02 Dinner And A Movie
03 My Favorite Thing (Ft. Kem)
04 The Boss
05 Bed Time
06 Another Night
07 Lay You Down Intro
08 Lay You Down (Ft. Trey Songz)
09 Reunion
10 He Won’t Ever Love You
11 Better Or Worse
12 Let’s Be Alone
13 Make Love To Your Soul

Release: Ronald_Isley_Of_The_Isley_Brothers-This_Song_Is_For_You-2013-MTD (.zip)
Size: 84 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply