Placebo – MTV Unplugged (Live) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 27 November 2015
℗ 2015 Elevator Lady Ltd., under exclusive license to Vertigo/Capitol, a division of Universal Music GmbH via iTunes Store


01. Jackie (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
02. For What It’s Worth (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
03. 36 Degrees (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
04. Because I Want You (MTV Unplugged)
05. Every You Every Me (feat. Majke Voss Romme) [Live] [MTV Unplugged]
06. Song to Say Goodbye (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
07. Meds (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
08. Protect Me from What I Want (feat. Joan as Police Woman) [Live] [MTV Unplugged]
09. Loud Like Love (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
10. Too Many Friends (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
11. Post Blue (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
12. Slave to the Wage (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
13. Without You I’m Nothing (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
14. Hold on to Me (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
15. Bosco (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
16. Where Is My Mind? (Live) [MTV Unplugged]
17. The Bitter End (Live) [MTV Unplugged]

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 154.88 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply