Pixie Lott – Platinum Pixie – Hits – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 23 October 2014
℗ 2014 Mercury Records Limited via iTunes Store


01. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
02. Boys and Girls
03. Cry Me Out
04. Gravity
05. Turn It Up
06. Broken Arrow
07. Coming Home (feat. Jason Derulo)
08. All About Tonight
09. Kiss the Stars
10. Nasty
11. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
12. Break Up Song
13. I Got Love For Xmas
14. Caravan of Love
15. Use Somebody

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 100 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply