Pitbull – Rebelution Bonus Track Version – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: Aug 28, 2009
℗ 2009 RCA/JIVE Label Group, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment

Rebelution is the fourth studio album by Miami rapper Pitbull, released on August 28, 2009. Featured artists include Akon, B.o.B, Ke$ha, Avery Storm, Nayer, Lil Jon, The New Royales, Bass III Euro & Slim of 112. It is also his first major-label release, his first album to be released on his own Mr. 305 Inc. label and also Polo Grounds’ second release since Hurricane Chris’s 51/50 Ratchet.

[toggle title=”iTunes Review”]Pitbull’s fourth album is his most diverse effort to date. While there is nothing here as effortlessly catchy as “C**o,” it takes a lot of guts for the Cuban-American MC to push his boundaries and fortunately he adapts well to different settings. His machine-gun flow is the perfect fit for “Juice Box,” a skittering outburst produced by pioneering Baltimore club producer DJ Class. Pitbull also flirts with hard rock on “Can’t Stop Me Now,” which features a stomping guitar riff straight out of Jack White’s playbook. In a tribute to the glitz of his native Miami, “Shut It Down” echoes the glory days of ‘80s electro. While longtime fans might bemoan its lack of hardcore reggaeton, Rebelution is not short on tracks that put Pitbull in high-impact mode. “I Know You Want Me” and “Krazy” are jet-propelled bangers, while the action-packed “Triumph” gets its energy from a live brass band. Pitbull’s energy is his trademark, but the most revealing song on Rebelution might be “Give Them What They Ask For,” a production that cuts the beat in half and puts the spotlight on Pitbull’s rhyme skills.[/toggle]


01 Triumph (feat. Avery Storm)
02 Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
03 I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
04 Girls
05 Full of S**t (feat. Nayer & Bass III Euro)
06 Dope Ball (Interlude)
07 Can’t Stop Me Now
08 Hotel Room Service
09 Juice Box
10 Call of the Wild
11 Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
12 Give Them What They Ask For
13 Across the World (feat. B.O.B.)
14 Daddy’s Little Girl (feat. Slim)
>>> Digital Booklet – Rebelution.pdf

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF
Size: 95 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, UptoBox, Filerio , Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ / /

Leave a Reply

1 Comment