Pitbull – Planet Pit Deluxe Version – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: Jun 17, 2011
℗ 2011 J Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment

Planet Pit is the sixth studio album by American rapper Pitbull, released on June 17, 2011 by Polo Grounds Music, Mr. 305 Entertainment, Sony Music and J Records. Production was handled by a variety of pop and hip hop producers including David Guetta, RedOne, Dr. Luke, Jim Jonsin, and Soulshock. Musically, the album was created with the goal that every song could be a possible single. The album draws influences from Pitbull’s childhood years listening to merengue, freestyle, cha-cha-cha, Miami bass, hip hop and dancehall. The album debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 55,000 copies, becoming Pitbull’s highest-charting album in the United States. This was Pitbull’s final album for the J Records label, since the label would be demolished in summer 2011.


01 Mr. Worldwide (Intro) [feat. Vein]
02 Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03 Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
04 Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) [feat. T-Pain]
05 Pause
06 Come n Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
07 Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08 International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
09 Castle Made of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10 Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11 Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12 Something for the DJs
13 Mr. Right Now (feat. Akon)
14 Shake Senora Remix (feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15 Oye Baby (Pitbull vs. Nicola Fasano)
16 My Kinda Girl (feat. Nelly)

Release: iTunes LP + 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps
Size: 116 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, UptoBox, Filerio , Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply