Pitbull – Globalization – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 24, 2014
℗ 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01 Ah Leke (feat. Sean Paul)
02 Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
03 Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
04 Time of Our Lives
05 Celebrate (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar)
06 Sexy Beaches (feat. Chloe Angelides)
07 Day Drinking
08 Drive You Crazy (feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J)
09 Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.)
10 This Is Not a Drill (feat. Bebe Rexha)
11 We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] [feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte]

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 81 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply