Pitbull – Global Warming Deluxe Version – Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A MP3 FLAC Download Free Zippyshare Putlocker
Released: 16 November 2012
℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

2012 release form the Latin Hip Hop rapper, songwriter, actor, record producer and international superstar. Pitbull invites the world to discover the new sounds of Global Warming, which was recorded around the globe. The album features guest appearances from Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, Usher, Afrojack, Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias and others.

Standard Edition Tracklist

01 Global Warming (feat. Sensato)
02 Don’t Stop the Party (feat. TJR)
03 Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
04 Back in Time (featured in “Men in Black 3”)
05 Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
06 Party Ain’t Over (feat. Usher)
07 Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) [feat. J. Lo]
08 Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted)
09 Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer & Jamie Drastik)
10 Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11 Last Night (feat. Havana Brown)
12 I’m Off That

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

13 Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba) [feat. Papayo]
14 Everybody F**ks (feat. Akon & David Rush)
15 Get It Started (feat. Shakira)
16 11:59 (feat. Vein)

– MP3 (Standard): Pitbull-Global_Warming-2012-CR (75 MB)
– MP3 (Bonus Track): 4 tracks from Deluxe (31 MB)
– iTunes (Deluxe): 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (116 MB)
– FLAC (Deluxe): Pitbull-Global_Warming-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT (414 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast, Filecloud.io, Filefactory, Letitbit, Ryushare, Letitbit, Crocko, Uploaded.to, Rapidshare & Share-Online
==> MP3, MP3 Bonus Track or iTunes or FLAC

Re-upload (26/12/2012):
== > Mirror 1 : iTunes
== > Mirror 2 : iTunes[/alert]


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



/ / / /

Leave a Reply