Pitbull – Dale – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Jul 17, 2015
℗ 2014, 2015 Mr 305 Records via iTunes Store


01 Piensas (Dile la Verdad) [feat. Gente de Zona]
02 Como Yo Le Doy (feat. Don Miguelo) [Spanglish Version]
03 El Taxi (feat. Sensato & Osmani Garcia)
04 Yo Quiero (Si Tú Te Enamoras) [feat. Pitbull]
05 El Party (feat. Micha)
06 Mami Mami (feat. Fuego)
07 Baddest Girl in Town (feat. Mohombi & Wisin)
08 Chi Chi Bon Bon (feat. Osmani Garcia)
09 Haciendo Ruido (feat. Ricky Martin)
10 Hoy Se Bebe (feat. Farruko)
11 No Puedo Más (feat. Yandel)
12 Que Lo Que (feat. Pitbull, Papayo & El Chevo)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 85.01 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music




Leave a Reply