Pentatonix – That’s Christmas To Me – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Oct 17, 2014
℗ 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store

Pentatonix’s fourth studio album and second holiday-themed release, 2014’s That’s Christmas to Me, showcases more of the innovative a cappella group’s electronic dance music-influenced vocal sound. The album comes on the heels of the group’s other 2014 release, PTX, Vol. 3, and two years after the Yuletide EP PTXmas. Here, the former NBC Sing-Off season three champions perform a bevy of Christmas classics including “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,” “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy,” “Silent Night,” and others, as well as the newly minted title track original.


01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. White Winter Hymnal
03. Sleigh Ride
04. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy (feat. Tori Kelly)
05. That’s Christmas To Me
06. Mary, Did You Know?
07. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
08. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
09. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go (Bonus Track)

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 67 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply