Hodgy – Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 02, 2016
℗ 2016 Universal Television LLC. under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Maddie Baillio – Good Morning Baltimore
02. Derek Hough – The Nicest Kids in Town
03. Maddie Baillio, Ariana Grande, Dove Cameron, Harvey Fierstein, Andrea Martin & Kristin Chenoweth – Mama, I’m a Big Girl Now
04. Maddie Baillio – I Can Hear the Bells
05. Kristin Chenoweth – (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
06. Derek Hough – Ladies’ Choice
07. Garrett Clayton & Maddie Baillio – It Takes Two
08. Kristin Chenoweth – Velma’s Revenge
09. Original Television Cast of Hairspray LIVE!, Maddie Baillio, Harvey Fierstein & Sean Hayes – Welcome to the 60’s
10. Ephraim Sykes & Shahadi Wright Joseph – Run and Tell That
11. Jennifer Hudson – Big, Blonde and Beautiful
12. Martin Short & Harvey Fierstein – (You’re) Timeless to Me
13. Maddie Baillio – Good Morning Baltimore (Reprise)
14. Garrett Clayton, Maddie Baillio, Ariana Grande & Ephraim Sykes – Without Love
15. Jennifer Hudson – I Know Where I’ve Been
16. Derek Hough – (It’s) Hairspray
17. Dove Cameron – Cooties
18. Original Television Cast of Hairspray LIVE!, Maddie Baillio, Гаррет Клейтон, Ariana Grande, Ephraim Sykes, Harvey Fierstein, Мартин Шорт, Дав Камерон & Кристин Ченовет – You Can’t Stop the Beat
19. Ariana Grande & Jennifer Hudson – Come So Far (Got So Far to Go)

Release: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 124 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply