Nelly Furtado – The Ride – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Release Date: Mar 31, 2017
℗ 2017 Nelstar Music Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Cold Hard Truth
02. Flatline
03. Carnival Games
04. Live
05. Paris Sun
06. Sticks and Stones
07. Magic
08. Pipe Dreams
09. Palaces
10. Tap Dancing
11. Right Road
12. Phoenix

Release: 12 track M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 88 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply