Nashville Cast – The Music of Nashville (Original Soundtrack from Season 5), Vol. 1 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 Lions Gate Television Inc. and ABC Studios under exclusive license to Big Machine Label Group, LLC. via iTunes Store


01. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
02. Your Best (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
03. All of Me (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
04. Simple as That (feat. Charles Esten)
05. A Few Steps My Way (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
06. My Favorite Hurricane (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)
07. Burn to Dark (feat. Chris Carmack)
08. On My Way (feat. Hayden Panettiere & Jonathan Jackson)
09. Won’t Back Down (feat. Jonathan Jackson)
10. Sanctuary (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy)

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 66 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply