Murs – Captain California – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 Strange Music, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Lemon Juice (feat. Curtiss King)
02. Shakespeare on the Low (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
03. GBKW (God Bless Kanye West)
04. Colossus
05. Another Round (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
06. Xmas and Thanksgiving
07. Summer
08. 1000 Suns
09. One Uh Those Days (feat. Reverie)
10. G Is for Gentrify
11. Animals Damnit (feat. Beleaf)
12. Ay Caramba
13. Wanna Be High (feat. Big Too Big)

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 91 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply