Mr. 305 – International Takeover – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Jul 09, 2013
℗ 2013 Ultra Records

2013 release. On International Takeover, Pitbull, along with producer Jim Jonsin, enlisted a bunch of their music friends including Trina, Baby Bash and others. Pitbull is known for boastful, high-energy dance tracks that are inescapable at any club, but the rapper slows things down with the first single ‘Driving Around’, which is surprisingly mellow thanks to Vein`s dreamy vocals. The song also features David Rush.


01 Superstar (feat. Pitbull, David Rush, Qwote & Vein)
02 Girls Gone Wild (feat. Pitbull, Qwote, Jump Smokers & Baby Bash)
03 All Night (feat. Pitbull & David Rush) [Starkillers Remix Radio Edit]
04 Kiss from Those Lips (feat. Pitbull & Qwote) [DJ Rebel Remix]
05 Driving Around (feat. Pitbull, David Rush & Vein) [Providers Remix Radio Edit]
06 Okay (feat. Pitbull & Trina)
07 Forever Your Girl (feat. Pitbull & Ty)
08 Esta Loca (feat. Pitbull, David Rush & Vein)
09 Girls Gone Wild Remix (feat. Pitbull, David Rush & Qwote)
10 Waiting (feat. Selena Serrano & Pitbull)
11 Miami Boys (feat. Pitbull & Trick Daddy)
12 All Night (feat. Pitbull & David Rush)
13 Kiss from Those Lips (feat. Pitbull & Qwote)
14 Driving Around (feat. Pitbull, David Rush & Vein)

– MP3: Mr._305_Featuring_Pitbull_And_Friends-International_Takeover-2013-H3X (.zip) (100 MB)
– iTunes: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (109 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes or MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music





Leave a Reply