Mozzy & Trae tha Truth – Tapped In – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 16, 2016
℗ 2016 ABN / Mozzy Records / EMPIRE via iTunes Store


01. Errbody On Go (feat. June Onna Beat)
02. My Life
03. Ground Rules (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. That Ain’t How They Feel (feat. J-Dawg)
05. Take Flight
06. Haha Davis Interlude
07. Slimey (feat. Mack Biggers & June Onna Beat)
08. Respect My Name
09. Can’t Believe You (feat. Jay’ton & Ink)
10. Today (feat. Lil Boss)
11. Haha Davis Interlude 2
12. Takin’ Chances (feat. E Mozzy)
13. 100 (feat. Bobby Luv)
14. How Low Can Get
15. Going On With Out You (feat. Lil Boss, Rod C & Ink)
16. Line It Up (feat. Jadakiss, Dave East & E Mozzy)
17. Wit tha Shit Tonight

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 107 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music




Leave a Reply