Milky Chance – Blossom (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 17, 2017
℗ 2017 Lichtdicht Records GmbH via iTunes Store


01. Blossom
02. Ego
03. Firebird
04. Doing Good
05. Clouds
06. Cold Blue Rain
07. Stay
08. Bad Things (feat. Izzy Bizu)
09. Cocoon
10. Losing You
11. Peripeteia
12. Alive
13. Piano Song
14. Heartless
15. Cold Blue Rain (Acoustic Version)
16. Alive (Acoustic Version)
17. Cocoon (Acoustic Version)
18. Ego (Acoustic Version)
19. Firebird (Acoustic Version)
20. Peripeteia (Acoustic Version)

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 162 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply