Michelle Branch – Hopeless Romantic – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Release: Apr 07, 2017
℗ 2017 Verve Label Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Best You Ever
02. You’re Good
03. Fault Line
04. Heartbreak Now
05. Hopeless Romantic
06. Living a Lie
07. Knock Yourself Out
08. Temporary Feeling
09. Carry Me Home
10. Not a Love Song
11. Last Night
12. Bad Side
13. Shadow
14. City

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 100 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply