Melanie C – Version of Me (Deluxe Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: 17.02.2017
℗ 2017 Red Girl Records Ltd. under exclusive license to 313 Music / Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH via iTunes Store


01. Dear Life
02. Escalator
03. Anymore
04. Something for the Fire
05. Version of Me
06. Numb
07. Room for Love
08. Unravelling
09. Loving You Better
10. Our History
11. Blame
12. Hold On (feat. Alex Francis)

01. Dear Life (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
02. Version of Me (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
03. Something for the Fire (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
04. Never Be the Same Again (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
05. Anymore (At Night HiFi Remix)
06. Anymore (Full Intention Dub Mix)
07. Anymore (Seamus Haji Remix)
08. Dear Life (Grant Nelson Radio Edit)
09. Dear Life (Grant Nelson Dub)
10. Dear Life (Reuben Keeney Extended Mix)
11. One Minute

Release: 23 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 182 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply