Mallory Knox – Wired – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: 10 March 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited via iTunes Store


01. Giving It Up
02. California
03. Wired
04. For You
05. Midnight
06. Better Off Without You
07. Falling In Love
08. Lucky Me
09. Saviour
10. Come Back Around
11. Mother

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 79 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply