London Grammar – If You Wait (Deluxe Version) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 06 September 2013
℗ 2013 Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd, under exclusive license by Dew Process/Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd

2013 debut album from the British trio. If You Want is a result of 18 painstaking months spent writing and recording. Each of the 11 tracks is testament to the trio’s innate understanding of the roles that subtlety, contrast and restraint have played in the creation of memorable, timeless and transcendent music. Heavily involved in every decision made on the album, the band handpicked their team, working closely with producers Tim Bran (The Verve, Richard Ashcroft, La Roux) and Roy Kerr AKA The Freelance Hellraiser. Drafting in Roc Nation’s KD (Outkast, Beyoncé, Jay-Z) to mix the album, with Grammy-winning Tom Coyne (Adele’s 21), joining them to master. More than delivering on their promise, London Grammar’s electrifying debut solidifies them as being one of the most exciting and innovative bands to emerge in 2013.


01 Hey Now
02 Stay Awake
03 Shyer
04 Wasting My Young Years
05 Sights
06 Strong
07 Nightcall
08 Metal & Dust
09 Interlude (Live)
10 Flickers
11 If You Wait

iTunes Deluxe Bonus Tracks

12 Help
13 Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
14 Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)
15 High Life
16 Maybe
17 When We Were Young

– iTunes: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (132 MB)
– MP3: London_Grammar-If_You_Wait-2013-pLAN9 (.zip) (68 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Ryushare, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes or MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply