Linkin Park – Reanimation (Album)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Released: Jul 30, 2002
℗ 2002, 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Reanimation is the first remix album by American rock band Linkin Park as a follow-up to their first studio album, Hybrid Theory and released on 30 July 2002. Recorded during the Hybrid Theory tour in 2001, it features hip hop and electronic-influenced remixes of songs from Hybrid Theory.


01 Opening
02 Pts. of. Athrty
03 Enth e Nd
04 Chali
05 Frgt/10
06 P5hng Me A*wy
07 Plc.4 Mie Haed
08 X-Ecutioner Style
09 H! Vltg3
10 Riff Raff
11 Wth>You
12 Ntr\Mssion
13 PPr:Kut
14 [email protected]
15 My

– iTunes: 23 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (142 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, FileDefend, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply


  • Peerapon Panich 4 years ago

    Thank You 🙂

  • cullen_edward 5 years ago

    all the linkin park albums have been deleted from download sites

  • ad ui, có thể up lại Discography của Linkin park ko ạ, link die het rùi ạ