Linkin Park – Meteora (Album)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Released: Mar 25, 2003
℗ 2003, 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Meteora is the second studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on March 25, 2003 through Warner Bros. Records, following Reanimation, a collaboration album which featured remixes of songs included on debut studio album Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park released singles from Meteora for over a year, including “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “From the Inside” and “Breaking the Habit”. Meteora takes it title from the Greek Orthodox monasteries.

[toggle title=”Sales Performance”]Meteora is the most successful album in the history of the Alternative Songs chart, a chart that specializes in radio play (with its audience impression) of alternative rock songs. “Numb” was the biggest song of the year on the chart. The album has sold over 16 million copies worldwide as of 2012 and was ranked number 36 on Billboard’s Hot 200 Albums of the Decade. The song “Session” was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance, losing to Jeff Beck’s “Plan B”.[/toggle]


01 Foreword
02 Don’t Stay
03 Somewhere I Belong
04 Lying from You
05 Hit the Floor
06 Easier to Run
07 Faint
08 Figure.09
09 Breaking the Habit
10 From the Inside
11 Nobody’s Listening
12 Session
13 Numb
14 Lying from You (Live LP Underground Tour 2003)
15 From the Inside (Live LP Underground Tour 2003)
16 Easier to Run (Live LP Underground Tour 2003)

– iTunes: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (86 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, FileDefend, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply

1 Comment