Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (Album)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Released: Oct 24, 2000
℗ 2000, 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Hybrid Theory is the debut album by American rock band Linkin Park, released on October 24, 2000 through Warner Bros. Records. The album was a huge commercial success, having sold over 10 million units in the United States alone as of 2010 and peaking at number two on the Billboard 200 while also reaching high positions on other charts worldwide. Hybrid Theory brought Linkin Park into the mainstream and would ultimately become one of the most well respected American rock albums of the early 2000s.

[toggle title=”Singles”]Four singles were released from the album: “One Step Closer”, “Papercut”, the Grammy Award-winning “Crawling” and “In the End”, the latter which was responsible for launching Linkin Park into mainstream popularity. At the 2002 Grammy Awards, Hybrid Theory was nominated for Best Rock Album. The album is listed in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. It was ranked #11 on Billboard’s Hot 200 Albums of the Decade. A special edition of Hybrid Theory was released March 11, 2002, two years after its original pressing. Hybrid Theory has sold 24 million copies worldwide, which makes it the best selling debut album of the 21st century.[/toggle]


01 Papercut
02 One Step Closer
03 With You
04 Points of Authority
05 Crawling
06 Runaway
07 By Myself
08 In the End
09 A Place for My Head
10 Forgotten
11 Cure for the Itch
12 Pushing Me Away
13 My December
14 High Voltage
15 Papercut (Recorded Live At BBC1)

– iTunes: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (97 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Filefactory, Mediafire

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, FileDefend, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply