Linkin Park – The Hunting Party – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
℗ 2014 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


01 Keys To The Kingdom
02 All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
03 Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
04 The Summoning
05 War
06 Wastelands
07 Until It’s Gone
08 Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
09 Mark The Graves
10 Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
11 Final Masquerade
12 A Line In The Sand

– MP3: Linkin_Park-The_Hunting_Party-2014-VOiCE (.zip) (86 MB)
– iTunes: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (93 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Firedrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Firedrive, Sockshare,, Billionupload, Freakshare, Sendspace, MixtureCloud, Hugefiles, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: MP3
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply