Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II Deluxe Edition – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zip Rar MEGA Batshare Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: Lil_Wayne-I_Am_Not_A_Human_Being_II-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR
@ 2013 Cash Money

2013 release, the 10th studio album from the Grammy winning, multi-million selling Hip Hop superstar. The album features production assistance from the likes of David Banner, Soulja Boy and Juicy J plus guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Gunplay, 2 Chainz and others. Since his solo career began in 1999, Lil Wayne has released nine studio albums. To date, he has sold over 13 million albums in the U.S. alone., the biggest of which was 2008’s release of Tha Carter Ill — selling 3.7 million albums in the states. In late 2012, Wayne surpassed Elvis Presley for the most Hot 100 singles by a solo artist. Lil Wayne has had 1 7 Top 1 0 hits, split between his hits where he’s the lead artist and hits where he’s the featured artist such as Game’s ‘Celebration’.

Deluxe Edition

02 Curtains (Feat. Boo)
03 Days And Days (Feat. 2 Chainz)
04 Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
05 No Worries (Feat. Detail)
06 Back To You
07 Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy)
08 Beat The Shit (Feat. Gunplay)
09 Rich As Fuck (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Trippy (Feat. Juicy J)
11 Bitches Love Me (Feat. Drake, Future)
12 Romance (CD Only)
13 God Bless Amerika
14 Wowzers
15 Hello
16 Lay It Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Bonus Track)
17 Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre) (Bonus Track)
18 My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean) (Bonus Track)
>>> Digital Booklet – I Am Not A Human Being II.pdf

Target Version Bonus Track

19 Shit Stains (Produced By David Banner)

Deluxe Edition
– MP3: Lil_Wayne-I_Am_Not_A_Human_Being_II-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR (.zip) (136 MB)
– iTunes: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip) (138 MB)
Target Edition
– MP3: Lil_Wayne-I_Am_Not_A_Human_Being_II-(Limited_Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4 (.zip) (142 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Batshare, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
Zip Protected Password:
==> Free Links: MP3 (Deluxe) or iTunes (Deluxe)
==> Free Links: MP3 (Target Version)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply