Laura Mvula – The Dreaming Room (Special Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: 25 November 2016
℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited via iTunes Store


01. Who I Am
02. Overcome (feat. Nile Rodgers)
03. Bread
04. Lucky Man
05. Let Me Fall
06. Kiss My Feet
07. Show Me Love
08. Renaissance Moon
09. Angel
10. People (feat. Wretch 32)
11. Nan
12. Phenomenal Woman
13. Ready or Not
14. You Work for Me
15. Magic (BBC Live Version)
16. Silence Is the Way (feat. Laura Mvula)
17. Same Ol’ Mistakes (BBC Live Version)
18. Mellow Man

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 110 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply