Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Release Date: 16 December 2016
℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Frequency
02. Swim in the Light
03. Releaser
04. By Design (feat. Andre Benjamin)
05. All In
06. ILLusions
07. Rose Golden (feat. Willow Smith)
08. Baptized in Fire (feat. Travis Scott)
09. Flight at First Sight / Advanced (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide (feat. Andre Benjamin)
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ (feat. Pharrell Williams)

Release: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 165 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply