Keith Urban – Ripcord – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Sendspace
Released: May 06, 2016
℗ 2016 Hit Red Records under exclusive license to Capitol Records Nashville via iTunes Store


01. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
02. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
03. Wasted Time
04. Habit of You
05. Sun Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Nile Rodgers & Pitbull)
06. Gettin’ in the Way
07. Blue Ain’t Your Color
08. The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)
09. Break on Me
10. Boy Gets a Truck
11. Your Body
12. That Could Still Be Us
13. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 106 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply