Kehlani – SweetSexySavage (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jan 27, 2017
℗ 2017 TSNMI / Atlantic Recording Corporation via iTunes Store


01. Intro
02. Keep On
03. Distraction
04. Piece Of Mind
05. Undercover
06. CRZY
07. Personal
08. Not Used To It
09. Everything Is Yours
10. Advice
11. Do U Dirty
12. Escape
13. Too Much
14. Get Like
15. In My Feelings
16. Hold Me By The Heart
17. Thank You
18. I Wanna Be
19. Gangsta (From “Suicide Squad The Album”)

Release: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 128 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment

  • Eddie.13 4 months ago

    Inpossible to download. I’ve tried all links, there’s a file error..