KARA – Girl’s Story – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 17 June 2015
℗ 2015 EMI Records, a division of UNIVERSAL MUSIC LLC. via iTunes Store


01. Mamma Mia!
02. Summergic
03. Sunshine Miracle
04. Love Click
05. N.E.V.E.R.L.A.N.D.
06. So Good
07. Kiss Kiss Kiss
08. Last Summer
09. Sunny Days
10. Fanfare
11. Forever Love

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 85 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Japanese Music, Music



Leave a Reply