Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience Deluxe Edition – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 iTunes Plus AAC M4A iTunes LP FLAC Download Free Zip Rar MEGA Batshare Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: Justin_Timberlake-The_2020_Experience-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-pLAN9
@ 2013 RCA

2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy and Emmy winning Pop superstar, actor and former member of N*Sync. The 20/20 Experience is the long-awaited follow-up to his album FutureSex/LoveSounds (2006). The album features collaborations with producers Timbaland and Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon as well as a guest appearance from rapper Jay-Z on the album’s first single ‘Suit & Tie’.


01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don’t Hold The Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let The Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor
>>> Digital Booklet – The 20/20 Experience.pdf

[toggle title=”Deluxe Edition”][/toggle]

11 Dress On
12 Body Count

Standard Edition
– iTunes: 10 tracks M4A AAC + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip) (135 MB)
Deluxe Edition
– MP3: Justin_Timberlake-The_2020_Experience-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-pLAN9 (.zip) (143 MB)
– iTunes LP: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (160 MB)
– FLAC: 12 tracks FLAC Log 100%,cue,m3u (.zip) (490 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Batshare, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
Zip Protected Password: nhachot.info
==> Free Links: MP3 or FLAC (All Links Removed!!!)
==> Free Links: iTunes (REUP 26/09/2013)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply