Josh Turner – Deep South – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 MCA Nashville, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Deep South
02. All About You
03. Hometown Girl
04. Beach Bums
05. Southern Drawl
06. Where the Girls Are
07. Never Had a Reason
08. Wonder
09. One Like Mine
10. Lay Low
11. Hawaiian Girl (feat. Ho’okena)

Release: 11 track M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 82 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply