Jordan Smith – ‘Tis the Season – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Oct 28, 2016
℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
03. Grown-Up Christmas List
04. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
05. Silent Night
06. What Child Is This
07. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
08. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
09. O Holy Night (feat. Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
10. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
11. The Christmas Song
12. Ave Maria (feat. Maria Aleida)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 80 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply