John Legend – Darkness and Light – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Release Date: Dec 02, 2016
℗ 2016 John Legend Music, Inc. and Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. I Know Better
02. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
03. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
04. Overload (feat. Miguel)
05. Love Me Now
06. What You Do to Me
07. Surefire
08. Right By You (for Luna)
09. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 90 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment

  • Can you please restore the links coz I’m just an average guy from a third world country who loves music so much but can’t afford to buy a decent quality one.