Joby Talbot – Sing (Original Motion Picture Score) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 16, 2016
℗ 2016 Back Lot Music via iTunes Store


01. The Moon Theatre / Golden Slumbers
02. Gang Getaway
03. The Winds of Change
04. Let’s Go to Work
05. The Selection
06. Dream Big Dreams
07. Planning the Heist
08. Rosita’s Invention
09. Buster’s Pep Talk
10. Talk to Me, Crawley
11. Meena
12. Rosita Returns Home
13. All Creatures Great and Small
14. Johnny Gets the Call
15. Stuck in Traffic
16. Prison Visit
17. None Other Than Miss Nana Noodleman
18. Who Is This “Moon”?
19. The Poolhouse
20. Good Luck Everyone
21. Big Daddy Escapes
22. Out to Lunch (End Titles)
23. Visiting Nana (Eddie’s Tune)

Release: 23 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 75 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply