Jidenna – The Chief – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Feb 17, 2017
℗ 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. A Bull’s Tale
02. Chief Don’t Run (feat. Roman GianArthur)
03. Trampoline
04. Bambi
05. Helicopters / Beware
06. Long Live the Chief
07. 2 Points
08. The Let Out (feat. Nana Kwabena)
09. Safari (feat. Janelle Monáe, St. Beauty & Nana Kwabena)
10. Adaora
11. Little Bit More
12. Some Kind of Way
13. White Niggas
14. Bully of the Earth

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 110 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply