Jay Sean – The Mistress, Pt. I & II – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 12, 2016
℗ 2016 Kamouflage Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. The Artist
02. All I Want
03. Tears in the Ocean
04. Jameson
05. Slow Down
06. Take That Off
07. Sex with the Ex
08. Pyrite
09. Rouge a Levres
10. The Mistress
11. Message in a Bottle
12. She Has No Time
13. Say Yeah
14. Can’t Fall in Love
15. Same Old Same Old
16. Waiting in Vain
17. Where Do We Go
18. Sealed Lips

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 111 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply