Jay Sean – Neon – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes AAC M4A MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 26 July 2013
℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

2013 release, the fourth studio album from the British singer, songwriter, rapper and producer. The album features collaborations with Sean Paul, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Ace Hood and Rick Ross. Includes the singles ‘Where You Are’ and ‘Mars.


01 Neon
02 Luckiest Man
03 Words
04 Where You Are
05 Guns n’ Roses
06 Mars (feat. Rick Ross)
07 Miss Popular
08 Close To You
09 Deep End
10 Worth It All
11 Passenger Side
12 All On Your Body (feat. Ace Hood)
13 Break of Dawn (feat. Busta Rhymes)
14 Sucka For You
15 Universe (iTunes Bonus Track)

– iTunes: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip) (108 MB)
– MP3: Jay_Sean-Neon-2013-C4 (.zip) (89 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes (via Multi Links)
==> Free Links: iTunes (via PanBaiDu)
==> Free Links: MP3 (via Multi Links)[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply

1 Comment