Jason Derulo – Platinum Hits – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire
Released: Jul 29, 2016
℗ This Compilation P2016 Warner Bros. Records Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Want to Want Me
02. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
03. Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Trumpets
05. Whatcha Say
06. Ridin’ Solo
07. It Girl
08. Marry Me
09. The Other Side
10. Don’t Wanna Go Home
11. In My Head
12. Kiss the Sky

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 80 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply

1 Comment