James Newton Howard – The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 23, 2015
℗ 2015 Lions Gate Entertainment Inc. Under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Prim Visits Peeta
02. Send Me to District 2
03. Go Ahead, Shoot Me
04. Stowaway
05. Your Favorite Color Is Green
06. Transfer Command
07. Your Next Step
08. The Holo
09. Sewer Attack
10. I Made It Up
11. Mandatory Evacuation
12. Rebels Attack
13. Snow’s Mansion
14. Symbolic Hunger Games
15. Snow’s Execution
16. Plutarch’s Letter
17. Buttercup
18. Primrose
19. There Are Worse Games to Play / Deep in the Meadow / The Hunger Games Suite (feat. Jennifer Lawrence)

Release: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 147.89 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply